When I was coming to Gainesville (June 7th-9th)

Ba may ñów ci Gainesville. 

Déwéloon naa Maryland ci Gainesville ak sama rakk ju góór ak sama rakk ju jigéén.  Njekki bes, tawoon na bu bare. Ci guddi, taxawoon nanu ci Days Inn ci North Carolina. Ci Gainesville, sama kër mooy Campus Lodge. Sama néég rafet na lool! Ci dimass samay rakk ak man demoon nanu piscine bi ak UF campus. Dañu jël aeroplaŋ bi ci sunu kër ci Maryland .

IMG_1940 IMG_1960

I drove from Maryland to Gainesvile with my younger brother and my younger sister. The first day, it rained a lot. In the evening, we stopped at Days Inn in North Carolina. In Gainesville, my house is Campus Lodge. My room is very pretty! On Sunday, my younger siblings and I went to the pool and UF campus. They took the airplane to our house in Maryland.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

